Professional Partners

Professional Partners

Main contractors

C&N Construction http://www.cnconstruction.ie/

Coolough Construction https://www.ciri.ie/register/detail/coolough-construction

Duane Construction http://duaneconstruction.com/

Ian O’Donoghue Builders https://cif.ie/members/ian-odonoghue-builders-ltd/

Kearney Contracts http://www.kcl.ie/

Moloney Builders http://moloneybuilders.ie

Structural Engineers

Gerard Carr & Associates

Charlotte Murphy Engineers http://charlottemurphyengineers.ie/

Gabor Molnar Engineers https://www.structural-design.eu/

PCA Engineers http://pcaengineers.ie/

Suppliers

Aria Stained Glass http://www.ariastainedglass.ie/

Colman Bulfin Stairs http://www.bulfinstairs.ie/

Cummins Kitchens & Bedrooms www.cumminskitchens.com

David Conway Kitchens http://davidconwaykitchens.ie/

Handbuiltdesigns http://www.handbuiltdesigns.com/

PJ Murphy Woodworking http://pjmurphy.ie/

Solid Insulation http://solidinsulation.com/index.php

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top